webinar register page

Webinar banner
Krnjak, Croatia Online Satsang Webinar with Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi
Saturday, October 10, 2020

5 pm Central European Standard Time
11 am ET/ 10 am CT/ 8 am PT/ 3 pm GMT/ 8:30 pm IST

Join this FREE LIVE Online Veda Union (Krnjak, Croatia) Satsang Webinar with Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi.

As the world continues to struggle due to the coronavirus pandemic and the various social restrictions in place, Amma is deeply saddened that she is unable to see her devotees in person. In order to help devotees feel more connected to Amma these live-stream satsang sessions have been created.

What is Satsang?

A spiritual master provides a protective shield around us to maintain it through a spiritual gathering called satsang. “Satsang” literally means “communion with the truth.” It is a gathering in which we can discover who we are as a soul, and how to meditate to experience these truths firsthand.


Please use https://savvytime.com/converter to check your local satsang time.

Oct 10, 2020 05:00 PM in Sarajevo, Skopje, Zagreb

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SMVA Trust.