webinar register page

Webinar banner
Bogota, Colombia Online Satsang Webinar with Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi
Sunday, October 11, 2020

10 am Colombia Time
11 am ET/ 10 am CT/ 8 am PT/ 3 pm GMT/ 8:30 pm IST


Join this FREE LIVE Online Bogota, Columbia Satsang Webinar with Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi.

As the world continues to struggle due to the coronavirus pandemic and the various social restrictions in place, Amma is deeply saddened that she is unable to see her devotees in person. In order to help devotees feel more connected to Amma these live-stream satsang sessions have been created.

What is Satsang?

A spiritual master provides a protective shield around us to maintain it through a spiritual gathering called satsang. “Satsang” literally means “communion with the truth.” It is a gathering in which we can discover who we are as a soul, and how to meditate to experience these truths firsthand.

Please use https://savvytime.com/converter to check your local satsang time.

Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM in Bogota

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SMVA Trust.